GASTONIA HOUSING AUTHORITY
DEPARTMENT DIRECTORY
       
General Offices    
       

Main

340 W. Long Avenue 
Gastonia, NC 28054
  704-864-6771
       
Finance   340 W. Long Avenue
Gastonia, NC 28054
  704-868-9035

Section 8 Offices      
       
Section 8   340 W. Long Avenue 
Gastonia, NC 28054
  704-864-6772
704-867-3587 (fax)

PUBLIC HOUSING MANAGEMENT OFFICE    
     

Cameron Courts/ Weldon Heights Management  

1305 N. Weldon Street
Gastonia, NC 28052
  704-349-5141
704-867-3587 (fax)
       
Linwood Terrace Management 1612 Conrad Avenue
Gastonia, NC 28052
  704-349-5170
704-867-3587 (fax)
       
Mountain View Management 425 Edwin Street 
Gastonia, NC 28052
  704-349-5161
704-867-3587 (fax)
       

 

GASTONIA HOUSING AUTHORITY
PHONE DIRECTORY

704-349-xxxx

 

 

ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

       
Foster, Gary Executive Director   5104  w.g.foster@ghanc.org
       
Sanford, Terri Assistant Executive Director 5120 t.h.sanford@ghanc.org
       
Watson, Noni Executive Assistant/HR Clerk 5101 n.s.watson@ghanc.org
       
Lampton, Sue Procurement Clerk 5113 m.s.lampton@ghanc.org
       

     
COMMUNITY SERVICE DEPARTMENT    
       
  PH FSS Coordinator 5140  
       

       
FINANCE DEPARTMENT    
       
Brothers, Jim  Finance Manager  5110 j.r.brothers@ghanc.org
       
Leighton, Tammy Accounting Technician 5111 t.d.leighton@ghanc.org
       

       
PUBLIC HOUSING PROPERTIES    
       
Williams, Veronica Public Housing Manager/Maintenance Supervisor 5162 v.e.williams@ghanc.org
       
       
Linwood Terrace      
       
Harwood, Lynette Housing Coordinator 5170 l.s.harwood@ghanc.org
       
Weldon Heights / Cameron Court    
       
Anderson, Sherita Housing Coordinator 5141 s.b.anderson@ghanc.org
       
Mountain View        
       
Harwood, Lynette Housing Coordinator 5161 l.s.harwood@ghanc.org
       

       

RECEPTION AREA – CENTRAL OFFICE

   
       
No Receptionist on duty. Forms and information can be obtained on this site by visiting our Self-Service Lobby during business hours. GHA information is available at www.ghanc.org
       
SECTION 8 DEPARTMENT    
       
Campbell, Gigi Section 8 Supervisor 5106

g.n.campbell@ghanc.org

       
Lucas, Nita Housing Specialist 5122 n.c.lucas@ghanc.org
       
Owens, Carmelia Housing Specialist 5121   c.m.owens@ghanc.org
       
Williams, Latrisa Housing Specialist 5125 l.m.williams@ghanc.org
       
Johnson, Loretta Section 8 FSS Coordinator 5123 l.s.johnson@ghanc.org
       
Hopson, Ebony Section 8 Admissions Specialist 5103 e.t.hopson@ghanc.org